Kontakt

Avdelningschef 
David Carnstam
0730-31 40 06
david.carnstam@bravida.se

Service el / Fastighetstvätt
044-282600

Service el
Kai Andersson
044-20 76 22
kai.andersson@bravida.se

Service el
Thord Bagan
044-20 76 28
thord.bagan@bravida.se

Projektledare el
Henrik Friström
044-20 76 23
henrik.fristrom@bravida.se

Projektledare el
Hans Franzén
0730-49 83 11
hans.franzen@bravida.se

Kalkylansvarig / Projektör
Christer Persson
044-28 26 05
christer.m.persson@bravida.se

Administration
Madlen Tillman
044-20 76 26 / 044-28 26 00
madlen.tillman@bravida.se

Entreprenad
Anders Lübeck
044- 28 26 07
anders.lubeck@bravida.se

Service Kärcher
Roger Bruno
044-282606
roger.bruno@bravida.se

Lås
Paul Andersson
0761-343761
paul.andersson@bravida.se

Lager
Johan Möller
044-282609